Committee for the next year
August 26, 2015

Following todays AGM the Committee for the 2015 – 2016 Season was elected and is as follows.

  • President: Scott Swan
  • Treasurer: Colin Gill
  • Secretary: Andy O’Donnell
  • Captain: Josh Schuwer
  • Vice Captain:¬†Andy O’Donnell
  • Coach: Alasdair Carmichael
  • Assistant Coach: Lee McCrohan
  • Social Secretary:¬†James Philp
  • Quartermaster: James Philp
  • Youth Development: Alastair Lee

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.